strategic

         partners

SPECIALIZED RECRUITMENT : technical recruitment , professional, corporate and executive recruitment.
About Lean HR
Unparalleled guarantees

Experienced partners specializing in recruitment for companies from all sectors

Very high quality personalized recruitment services

Unique business model, designed to avoid our customers overhead costs

Specialized services with added value at a lower cost: a daunting challenge brilliantly completed.

Careers
 
montreal-3399001_960_720_edited.jpg

12

Partners

Flexible multiple mandates packages

HR toolbox included

1 or 2 years

guarantee

Unparalleled guarantees
Articles and activities of general interest

Savoura a 100% female leadership takes the leadership of the Quebec flagship

The entire SAVOURA team is pleased to announce that Peggie Clermont and Caroline Dalpé respectively occupy and, as of now, the presidency of the board of directors and the general management of the organization. Peggie Clermont, a new partner at Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton, knows the Quebecer company very well, having been a management consultant in finance for several years. As for Caroline Dalpé, it is in continuity that she pursues her mission of managing the company as general manager, a position she has held since 2014.

The 10 acquired rights obtained by women in 2017 ...

Absolutely incredible that in 2020 we are still there ... News Article - December 2017

Industry 4.0 and the rising of the smart factory

Recent technological advances in wireless communication, information technology and robotics allow the rise of the smart factory. In fact, we are currently witnessing the rise of a new phase of the industrial age that is disrupting the way manufacturing companies around the world do business. This is Industry 4.0.

Industry 4.0 is the fourth industrial revolution of modern times. The former used the steam engine to mechanize production, while the latter used electricity to create the assembly line and mass production. The third was characterized by the use of information technology and electronics to automate production.

For 12 years, Canada's Best Diversity Employers has recognized employers from across Canada who deliver exceptional diversity and inclusion in the workplace programs. This competition recognizes successful diversity initiatives in a variety of fields, including programs for employees of five groups: women, members of visible minorities, persons with disabilities, Aboriginal peoples, and lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender / transsexual (LGBT). This competition replaced their two annual rankings of top employers of women and visible minorities.

We invite you to download the special magazine published by The Globe and Mail or visit the Canada's Top 100 Employers website to learn more.

Diversity at work

Strickland-nobel.jpg

Canadian Donna Strickland, first woman Nobel Prize winner in physics since 1963

Donna Strickland and Gérard Mourou shared the Nobel Prize in physics with the American Arthur Askin, for their research on lasers which made it possible to develop high precision tools used in industry and medicine.

Women have come a long way, ”insisted the new winner. “I feel like I've been paid the same (as men) have always been, to be treated the same. "

However, if the number of women Nobel Prize winners (48 in total) has continued to increase since the first edition, from four laureates between 1901 and 1920 to 19 between 2001 and 2017, they do not represent, at the end of the 2017 season. , that just over 5% of the 896 winners of both sexes.

Hands down, the economy wins the donkey hat in front of the scientific prizes. Literature is largely a man's business; peace does a little better. Of the original prizes (that of economics was instituted in 1968), physics and chemistry are the most misogynistic, having awarded only two and four women respectively. Paradox, however: the only woman in history to have ever been crowned twice, Marie Curie , was crowned in these two categories, in 1903 and 1911 .

Blainville, Montréal, Québec, Toronto, Vancouver and international mandates

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Local :  450 818-9257

Canada USA toll free: 1 844 818-LEAN

© 2019 by Lean HR strategic partners

partenaires

         stratégiques

RECRUTEMENT SPÉCIALISÉ : recrutement technique, professionnel, recrutement corporatif et exécutif.
À propos de Lean RH
Des garanties inégalées

Partenaires d'expérience spécialisés dans le recrutement pour entreprises de tous les secteurs

Service de recrutement personnalisé de très haute qualité

 Modèle d'affaires unique, conçu pour vous épargner les frais fixes

 Services spécialisés à valeur ajoutée à moindre coût : un beau défi judicieusement relevé.

Postes affichés
 
montreal-3399001_960_720_edited.jpg

12

Partenaires

Forfaits multiples

et flexibles

Outils RH compris

1 à 2 ans

de garantie

Garanties inégalées
Articles et activités d'intérêt général

Savoura un leadership 100% féminin prend le flambeau de l’entreprise québécoise

Toute l’équipe de SAVOURA est heureuse d’annoncer que Peggie Clermont et Caroline Dalpé occupent respectivement et, dès maintenant, la présidence du conseil d’administration et la direction générale de l’organisation. Peggie Clermont, nouvellement associée chez Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton, connait très bien l’entreprise québécoise, étant conseillère à la direction en matière de finance depuis déjà plusieurs années. Quant à Caroline Dalpé, c’est dans la continuité qu’elle poursuit sa mission de gérer l’entreprise au poste de direction générale, poste qu’elle occupe depuis 2014.

Les 10 droits acquis obtenus par les femmes en 2017...

Tout à fait incroyable qu'en 2020 on en soit encore là...Article de l'Actualité - Décembre 2017

L'industrie 4.0 et l'avènement de l'usine intelligente

Les récentes avancées technologiques en communication sans fil, en technologie de l’information et en robotique permettent l’avènement de l’usine intelligente. De fait, nous assistons actuellement à la montée d’une nouvelle étape de l’ère industrielle qui bouleverse les façons de faire des entreprises manufacturières du monde entier. Il s’agit de l’industrie 4.0.

L’industrie 4.0 est la quatrième révolution industrielle de l’époque moderne. La première a utilisé la machine à vapeur pour mécaniser la production, alors que la seconde s’est servie de l’électricité pour créer la chaîne de montage et la production de masse. La troisième, quant à elle, s’est caractérisée par l’usage des technologies de l’information et de l’électronique pour automatiser la production.

Depuis 12 ans, Canada's Best Diversity Employers (Meilleurs employeurs canadiens de la diversité) reconnait les employeurs de partout au Canada qui offrent des programmes exceptionnels de diversité et d’inclusion au travail. Ce concours récompense les initiatives réussies en matière de diversité dans divers domaines, y compris les programmes destinés aux employés de cinq groupes: les femmes, les membres des minorités visibles, les personnes handicapées, les peuples autochtones et les personnes lesbiennes, gaies, bisexuelles et transgenres / transsexuelles (LGBT). Ce concours a remplacé leurs deux classements annuels des principaux employeurs de femmes et de minorités visibles.

 

Nous vous invitons à télécharger le magazine spécial publié par le Globe and Mail ou à consulter le site web de Canada’s Top 100 Employers afin d’en apprendre plus (en anglais seulement)

La diversité au travail

Strickland-nobel.jpg

La Canadienne Donna Strickland, première femme prix Nobel de physique depuis 1963

Donna Strickland et Gérard Mourou ont partagé le prix Nobel de physique avec l'Américain Arthur Askin, pour leurs recherches sur les lasers qui ont permis de développer des outils de haute précision utilisés dans l'industrie et la médecine.

Les femmes ont fait beaucoup de chemin », a insisté la nouvelle lauréate. « J'ai l'impression d'être payée de la même façon (que les hommes), depuis toujours, d'être traitée de la même façon. »

Pourtant, si le nombre de femmes nobélisées (48 au total) ne cesse d'augmenter depuis la première édition, passant de quatre lauréates entre 1901 et 1920 à 19 entre 2001 et 2017, celles-ci ne représentent, au terme de la saison 2017, qu'un peu plus de 5 % des 896 lauréats des deux sexes.

Haut la main, l'économie recueille le bonnet d'âne devant les prix scientifiques. La littérature est largement une affaire d'hommes ; la paix fait un peu mieux. Des prix originels (celui d'économie a été institué en 1968), la physique et la chimie sont les plus misogynes, n'ayant récompensé respectivement que deux et quatre femmes. Paradoxe, cependant : la seule femme de l'histoire à avoir jamais été couronnée deux fois, Marie Curie, l'a été dans ces deux catégories, en 1903 et 1911.

Blainville, Montréal, Québec, Toronto, Vancouver et à l'International

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Local :  450-818-9257

Canada USA sans frais : 1-844-818-LEAN

© 2018 par Lean RH partenaires stratégiques